contact people

  Head Office – Midrand, Johannesburg

Tel: 011 207 2600/03
Fax: 011 805 6833

 

 

  The Office of the CEO

Oupa Mopaki
CEO

Email: ceo@mict.org.za

Tia (Innocentia) Maloka
PA to CEO

Email: tia.maloka@mict.org.za

Tania Vorster
Board Secretary

Email: tania.vorster@mict.org.za

Aumriksha Ramauthar
Board Secretary Administrator

Email: aumriksha.ramauthar@mict.org.za
General: reception@mict.org.za

 

 

  Learning Programmes

Jabu Sibeko
Senior Manager: Learning Programmes

Email: jabu.sibeko@mict.org.za

Ernest Nemugavhini
Learning Programmes Manager

Email: ernest.nemugavhini@mict.org.za

Sandile Mkhize
Administrator: Learning Programmes

Email: sandile.mkhize@mict.org.za

Andiswa Mpi
Administrator: Learning Programmes
Email: andiswa.mpi@mict.org.za

Sanele Mntambo
Administrator:Learning Programmes
Email: sanele.mntambo@mict.org.za

Sikhumbuzo Gombela
Administrator:Learning Programmes
Email: sikhumbuzo.gombela@mict.org.za

Letlhogonolo Letsiki
Advisor: Learning Programmes

Email: letlhogonolo.letsiki@mict.org.za

Eleanor Pitse
Learning Programmes Advisor

Email: eleanor.pitse@mict.org.za

Sindiswa Dabula
Learning Programmes Administrator

Email: sindy.dabula@mict.org.za

Tumelo Khoako
Learning Programmes Administrator

Email: tumelo.khoako@mict.org.za

Matome Maloba
Learning Programmes Advisor

Email: matome.maloba@mict.org.za

Robert Tshikovhi
Learning Programmes Advisor

Email: robert.tshikovhi@mict.org.za

Mahlogonolo Maredi
Learning Programmes Administrator

Email: Mahlogonolo.Maredi@mict.org.za

Clifford Malaka
Learning Programmes Advisor

Email: Clifford.Malaka@mict.org.za

Irvin Mbongo
Learning Programmes Advisor

Email: irvin.mbongo@mict.org.za

Arabang Ramakau
Administrator:Learning Programmes

Email: arabang.ramakau@mict.org.za

Gugu Sema
Coordinator: Learning Programmes

Email:gugu.sema@mict.org.za

Nkosinathi Gabuza
Learning Programmes: Advisor

Email:nkosinathi.gabuza@mict.org.za

  Education & Training Quality Assurance (ETQA)

Charlton Philiso
Senior Manager: ETQA

Email: charlton.philiso@mict.org.za

Suzan Ramphore
Administrator: ETQA

Email: suzan.ramphore@mict.org.za

Siphesihle Zuma
ETQA Advisor

Email: siphesihle.zuma@mict.org.za

Angie Talakgale
ETQA Administrator (Training Provider Accreditation)

Email: angeline.talakgale@mict.org.za

Masigo Gqamlana
Administrator (ETQA: Learner Achievement)

Email: masigo.gqamlana@mict.org.za

Buyisiwe Gumede
ETQA Advisor

Email: buyisiwe.gumede@mict.org.za

Athalia Maabane
ETQA Advisor

Email: athalia.maabane@mict.org.za

Thembisile Mkhonza
ETQA Advisor

Email: thembisile.mkhonza@mict.org.za

Matema Mogashoa
ETQA Advisor

Email: matema.mogashoa@mict.org.za

Fikile Dlamini
ETQA Administrator

Email: fikile.dlamini@mict.org.za

Itumeleng Mosola
ETQA Administrator

Email: itumeleng.mosola@mict.org.za

Thamsanqa Lefifi
Administrator: ETQA

Email: thamsanqa.lefifi@mict.org.za


 

  Sector Skills Planning & Research (SSP)

Sekgana Makhoba
SSP Senior Manager

Email: sekgana.makhoba@mict.org.za

Karabo Mokwena
SSP Administrator

Email: karabo.mokwena@mict.org.za

Sphesihle Hlongwane
SSP Administrator

Email: sphesihle.hlongwane@mict.org.za

Mxolisi Gugushe
SSP Researcher

Email: Mxolisi.Gugushe@mict.org.za

  Quality Management Systems & IT   

Ofentse Habedi
Officer: Information & Technology

Email: ofentse.habedi@mict.org.za

Carol Kgasago
Administrator: Information & Technology

Email: carol.kgasago@mict.org.za

  Corporate Services (M&C, HR, SCM and Regional Offices)

Naledi Sibandze
Senior Manager: Corporate Services

Email: naledi.sibandze@mict.org.za

  Marketing and Communications (M&C)

Bellinda Mabunda
Marketing and Communications Officer

Email: bellinda.mabunda@mict.org.za

Fihlang Modimola
Administrator: Marketing and Communications

Email: fihlang.modimola@mict.org.za

Zintle Songo
Receptionist

Email: zintle.songo@mict.org.za

Jo-Anne Isaacs
Receptionist

Email: jo-anne.isaacs@mict.org.za

Kgothatso Molefe
Marketing and Communications Administrator

Email: kgothatso.molefe@mict.org.za

Xabiso Matshikiza
Marketing and Communications Manager

Email: xabiso.matshikiza@mict.org.za

  Human Resources (HR)

Vincent Modisa
HR Administrator

Email: vincent.modisa@mict.org.za

Nokuthula Sibande
HR Senior Administrator

Email: nokuthula.sibande@mict.org.za

Tshegofatso Magongwa
HR Administrator

Email: tshegofatso.magongwa@mict.org.za

Andile Mahlangu
HR Generalist

Email: andile.Mahlangu@mict.org.za

  Supply Chain Management (SCM)

Gugu Maseko
SCM Officer

Email: gugu.maseko@mict.org.za

Peter Masipa
Administrator: General Support

Email: peter.masipa@mict.org.za

  Regional Office – East London  

Nompumelelo Maweni
Regional Advisor

Tel: 043 726 0763
Email: mpumi.maweni@mict.org.za

Andile Nene
Regional Manager

Email: andile.nene@mict.org.za

Sipho Duma
Regional Advisor

Email: sipho.duma@mict.org.za

  Regional Office – Durban   

Nothando Zungu
Receptionist/Administrator

Tel: 031 307 7248
Email: nothando.zungu@mict.org.za

Sithembiso Hlongwane
Regional Manager

Email: sithembiso.hlongwane@mict.org.za

Lungile Ngcobo
Regional Advisor

Email: lungile.ngcobo@mict.org.za

Nasirah Govindsamy
Regional Specialist

Email: nasirah.govindsamy@mict.org.za

 


  Regional Office – Cape Town   

Yandiswa Ngqinambi
Receptionist/ Administrator

Tel: 021 461 3926
Email: yandiswa.ngqinambi@mict.org.za

Cikizwa Roto
Regional Manager

Email: cikizwa.roto@mict.org.za

Zolani Mnqika
Regional Administrator

Email: zolani.mnqika@mict.org.za

Nambita Kasi-Ndzuza.
Regional Advisor

Email: nambita.kasi-ndzuza@mict.org.za

Raymond Dakuse
Regional Advisor

Email: raymond.dakuse@mict.org.za


 

 
 
Print  | Top | Back  
   
Did you know / More?
     

 

 
Copyright (c) 2012 MICT | Best viewed in a 1360 x 768 screen resolution | Sitemap | Disclaimer