Skills Web System Error

  1. Home
  2.  | Skills Web System Down

Dear Stakeholders

We are aware of the host of challenges you’re experiencing on the SkillsWeb System with the ETQA and Learning Programmes modules respectively. 

Stakeholders are requested to direct all ETQA queries as follows:

Accreditation queries:         accreditation@mict.org.za

Re-accreditation queries:   reaccreditation@mict.org.za

Assessor queries:                   assessor@mict.org.za

Moderator queries:              moderator@mict.org.za

Certification queries:            certification@mict.org.za

Statement of results:             sors@mict.org.za

Extension of scope:              eos@mict.org.za

Verification:                           verification@mict.org.za

All queries related to Discretionary Grant manual applications can be directed to dgqueries@mict.org.za. 

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause and please know that our technical teams are working on resolving the issue.

Learn about our Open Tenders.